Home
Civic Club Dues
Buffalo Bayou
Deed Restrictions
Security Info
Improvement Projects
Community Forum
Calendar of Events
Memorial Park News
Newsletters
Contact Civic Club
Block Ambassadors
Community Links
Trash and Recycling
Guestbook
Tree Planting Photo Album
   
 


General Email: info@crestwoodglencove.org

Address:  Crestwood/GlenCove Civic Club
                P.O. Box 131594
                Houston, TX 77219-1594


President
Board Member
Tami
   Hamilton
(832)
 597-1359
president@crestwoodglencove.org 
Treasurer
Board Member
Kathy
   Bernobich
treasurer@crestwoodglencove.org 
Secretary
Board Member
Mike
   VanDusen
                   secretary@crestwoodglencove.org 
Board Member
Christine
   Kirschner
board3@crestwoodglencove.org
 
Board MemberLon Sternboard2@crestwoodglencove.org
Vice President
Board Member
Tom Tynanvp@crestwoodglencove.org 
Board MemberSuneeta
  Rangwani
board5@crestwoodglencove.org
Board Member
Liliya Bayer
board4@crestwoodglencove.org 
Architecture
Committee
Liaisons

 
Mike
   VanDusen
Gail Baxter
Alan Svoboda
Lon Stern
(713)
 864-0221
architecture@crestwoodglencove.org
Block
Ambassador
Coordinator
blockambassadors@crestwoodglencove.org
Communications                                                  communications@crestwoodglencove.org

Click here for Community Links